NRS Awards

During the Longdagen 2018 the following NRS awards were presented:

  • NRS Science Award to Prof.dr. Onno van Schayck / Dr. Annerika Gidding-Slok 
  • NRS Swierenga Thesis Award to Dr. Jonne Doorduin                                        
  • NRS Swierenga Medal to Prof. dr. T. van der Molen                                            
  • NRS Young Investigator Award to Dr. Khosbayar Lkhagvadorj                          

During the Young Investigator Symposium 2018 the following awards were presented: 

  • NRS YIS Masterclass Presentation Prize to Marije Lammers 
  • NRS SAB Best Paper Award to Dr. Hoeke Baarsma